You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

We are at learning stage. A lot of mistakes happen on daily basis. But we should learn from mistakes.
As saying of a person
"to do mistake is not called mistake
But to repeat mistake is called a mistake".

Before doing a deal with someone we should be aware from advantages and disadvantages.
The results could varry from our thinking.

Thanks @chbartist , you really are a caring person. Keep on posting such contents to educate folks

Sort:  

Thank You, although some people think that these lessons are banal because they already know I always go here in steemit to write simply for those who still need to know the basic fundamentals so that they do not have financial losses in their lives. Regards

I appreciate your hardwork .
Obviously it will help a lot people to handle financial situation.
A lot of newcomers are always in search of advising material. And I think your opinion and experience has the capability to educate people.
Keep up the good work.
Just give me a call here, I will be always here to support you.
I will do what I can.

Thank you my friend!

You are welcome .