You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my parenthood & resuming my Hive initiatives

in #life6 months ago

Congrats at first! And welcome to the club. Welcome to the club of everything you wrote above. You actually described it really well, at least from my perspective, which was similar.
And I have to say that it doesn't get much easier on the emotions and toughtness as well :)
Every period has its ups and downs. At the end I am blessed to be able to be a parent of my two beaitiful children.
So, don't worry, you are doing well. Enjoy your time.
And you picked a lovely name!
All the best to the mom as well.
See you around!

Sort:  

Thank you Andy! So nice to always have you pop up on my blog out of nowhere, leaving these kind and thoughtful comments :) I´m glad to hear that my more experienced parenting friends had the same or similar feelings and thoughts. Really helps to assure that we are on the right track :) Thanks again, hope you have been doing alright mate!