You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: here we go. another 500 words on how i feel

in #lifelast month

Hello my friend! I'm a Portuguese speaker so I'll leave it to my American colleagues to comment on your post.

I want to invite you to join the FreeCompliments community, we have a special day to vent, and we also have a group of volunteers who can support you on difficult days.

If necessary, every day can be a day to vent, the community is open to receiving texts in this format on any day you feel necessary! Isn't it incredible? Join us and let out everything you're feeling!


Find us through the links on your current frontend:


InLeo | Ecency | Peakd

Freecompliments

Sort:  

Good call.

yeah ive been meaning to use the leo tags
but i thought it was only for trade/market analysis

maybe i'll need to look into it more

You can continue using the #freecompliments tag, but if you join the community you will be eligible to receive the rewards that we will distribute in the first week of June!
And if you join us, I hope to see your posts there soon!
!LUV