You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is okay to be different, so live a little. [Wisdom]

in #life6 years ago

My favorite comic was neither DC or Marvel. Uncle Scrooge was a Walt Disney comic my dad collected. He used to let me read the comics in his collection. Duck Tales was my favorite cartoon show as a kid, and then they added more great cartoons to the Disney Afternoon line-up of shows like Rescue Rangers, Gummi Bears, Tales Spin, Tiny Toon Adventures, and Animaniacs. As far as superheroes, nothing ever surpassed Thundercats.

What are your favorites?

Sort:  

oh, I see now what you favorite =D
me ?
I like japanese cartoon when I was a kid likes shincan and doraemon
but now I watch adult cartoon likes marvel movie or dc, I always follow their movie

what you movie now ?