You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #life6 years ago

I must admit that these are some very good photos, and they have a lot of meaning. It is beautiful that you try to spend time with your wife, because life would not make sense if it is not for those little moments we have to share with who we love.

Sort:  

thank you. it wasn't always like this. i'd have anxiety issues and never go out and just stay in my room. these days i try to go out more and spend time with family. gotta make the effort. have a great monday!

I see a friend, you feel more safe being in your house, I know what you're talking about. I also went like this. but then I saw that going out is good from time to time. I started dating a bit more from last year until now. I always lived at home and studying. But little by little one adapts and even enjoys it.

yes at one point i was so stressed with work i lived for the weekends and holidays. but when they actually came i had anxiety issues and didn't wanna do anything. after just a few years in the corporate world i have permanent damage, both mental and physical. in korea people literally drop dead from heartattacks after working long hours. everybody says balance is important. but very few achieve it 😐

Friend, it is very important that you take care of yourself, I know exactly what you are talking about, and I disagree with it, because a person should not work so many hours. porue is not healthy. In the environment in which I am doing 24-hour guards, and I think it's crazy, I do it because as a student I have no other option, but it is not correct, because a body without rest is a body that gets sick.