You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE YOU REALLY??? #introduceyourself

in #life3 years ago

Oh my dear! As stated before it made my day hearing from you and even more so now knowing you are rebuilding here. I am so sorry about what happened but I am enthused about you coming back.

When I received my first response from this account I figured it was really you behind those words but decided to wait to see what will unfold and if you would ever come out again. So glad @dswigle reached out to help, I’m not surprised by that as she is such a kind hearted person.

I am also sorry to hear about your businesses but am hoping and praying things are still okay for your family. I have always admired you since that first day you posted in needleworkmonday, I thought “this mama is amazing”! 😆 All that you stand for, the way you govern your family and your love for the natural life has always been inspiring.

I am looking forward to following your life again and enjoying your publications. So sorry I saw this so late but I did give it a reblog. Reach out if you need anything but hopefully as others have stated it won’t take you as long as you think to get back to where you were.

I’ll be seeing you around ~ 💚

Sort:  

Aaaaah @crosheille! That's really sweet. When I think of you I remember the post you did when we first "met" about your sweet mom. I always see the photo of you two that captures your relationship. Thank you for your help maybe I'll catch you on Discord. Once I get those proverbial ducks in a row I'll do a sewing post. Blessings

@Crosheille This message is so full of hope, love and optism.. You are such an inspirational writer and anyone who get a message of love like this, surely feels blessed.

You are so loved. ❤️