You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want to Appreciate Life, First Learn How to Appreciate Yourself

in #life5 years ago

Another great piece of work @chbartist

I would love to comment it but based on my experience you wouldnt even read and reply :P

So I only wish you to have a great week ahead
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Mit quite true @crypto.piotr, I already had several reply’s of @chbartist. Since he posts every day sometimes it needs some time 😜

Friend, thank you very much for the steem that you transferred me. Today I was able to check my account and saw the transfer along with the memo you sent me, this weekend I could not open my account because my computer was damaged and just yesterday a technician came by my house and I checked it. That's why I have not been able to comment on the posts of @chbartist, but I am very grateful to you. Thank you!

Dear @juanmanuellopez1

I'm sorry to hear that your PC is broken. Hope you managed to fix it already.

ps. God bless Venezuela! :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr i think you should comment in this post and I would like to read your comments and I hope @chbartist would like too. So please comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

he will sure read . but it ll gonna take times

Posted using Partiko iOS