If You Want to Appreciate Life, First Learn How to Appreciate Yourself

in #life5 years ago

Hi Steemians, how are you all?

If you want to truly love others, you need to first learn how to love yourself. You are your closest companion. Before everyone else and everything else, your existence finds meaning within itself.

We are never truly alone. Even in the silence of the darkest nights, your inner voice is always with you, guiding you to reason and tranquility.

Our mind is our honest companion, our watchful guardian, and the entity that we can trust above all else. So, let me ask you a question. What could be more important than being on good terms with the closest person to you in the whole world?


image2.jpg
img src

There are two aspects to your existence; one is you, the conscious you who controls your life every day. The other is the sense of reflection that judges you and your every move. For as you form opinions of people around you, you also form opinions of yourself.

Your opinions of the people around you define your relationship with them and determine how you react to them in different situations. The same can be said about the inner self. Your opinion of yourself, whether it is love, hate, passion, or rage, will inevitably determine how you handle your life and interact with the world around you.

If you want to form healthy relationships with other people and feel passion and sympathy for them, you first have to learn apply that passion and sympathy for yourself.


image1.jpg
img src

We tend to be our most precise and turgid critic. In the journey to realize our ideal self, we forget that sometimes, we have to sit back and give ourselves a little rest. Humans were created for greatness, but they are also creatures of habit and make many mistakes in life.

You need to own your mistakes. Do not hate yourself for things you could have prevented. Love yourself for the simple fact that you have realized your own folly and are moving towards a direction to not repeat those mistakes again.
Love finds its meaning in sacrifice.

When you learn to let go of that egotistic creature of self-defamation, and begin to appreciate who you are and for what you live, your sacrifice will give you serenity, and in turn you bestow this newfound love to everyone around you.

You cannot expect to receive love from other people when even YOU have never truly loved yourself. When that spiteful and hostile creature towards your inner self reduces your appreciation of yourself to nothing, and takes away your own value and replaces it with hatred, the world will give you nothing but hatred.


image3.jpg
img src

Oscar Wilde says, “To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance.”

It is your self-esteem that truly defines your place in the world. It is your self-esteem that determines how life treats you.
Love and appreciate yourself for who you are. We are all important and our existence is bound by purpose.

We may not know what that purpose is, and it may take us a while to figure it out. Meanwhile, life goes on, and with it, your blessings are there for you everyday to make sure that you enjoy your time.


Make sure to be appreciative of these blessings, and live life to its fullest!

Have a Great WEEK!!!

@chbartist

============================

Important Note!

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, 40, 50, 80 upvotes and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...

***Remember Community: Please, if you commented and upvote on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: 50+ Upvotes each others!

Attention!!!

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community by voting for each other who write meaningful comments and soon I will respond to everyone with comment and thank you all because I can already see this spirit being built in this Positive Mindset community and help between all of you.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.

AND

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

And if you are not on this list, please, after making your comment, write in that comment: Include my profile in the list, because I do or want to be part of all this with all of you!

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog. Please do not ask to include you in the list if you are just wanting votes or speculating because we want here people genuinely attuned to growth and good attitudes and as I have always said with Respect as the basis of all, generosity and positivity!

Remember the rules. First leave your comment meaningful and then leave your message that you want to be included in this comment. Everyone is welcome and I hope this list grows exponentially because this will be a reflection of everyone's growth. I really do not want to be able to update the list of so many people that can be included in it. Let's go together towards the 50+ upvotes to recognize the efforts of those who dedicate their time so that we can become stronger and leave a legacy of growth in our lives and in the lives of others!

ABOUT OUR LIST!!! WE NEED GROW THIS LIST! LET'S GO TOGETHER IN THIS COMMUNITY - RESTEEM!

I'm not going to put this list in all the posts because I do not quite understand why, but some people did not like me to tag them even though this list is a list of acknowledgment and thanks from the people I've observed being the ones who write meaningful comments , are generous voting for each other and contribute more to this family we are building here. So stay tuned to the text below and in the next posts.

@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @mentalhealthguru @bradley028 @nummulshrma @steemmatt @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @mentalhealthguru @bradley028 @nummulshrma @steemmatt @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell
@isabelpereira @nulifeiq @royer94

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  

I think there's a lot of fabric to cut in this self-loving business! Normally people might think they love each other, but they don't. To love is to accept oneself, to be content and happy with who we are. Unfortunately, more and more people are living unhappy with what they are, with what they have, with what they represent. The offices are full of people who are not accepted! But strangely enough we are also living in an era of exacerbated idolatry of the personality of others. Many young people "loving" and idealizing personalities just for the simple fact that they represent what they are not and want to be. It would be necessary to look at oneself from time to time in the mirror and accept oneself! Celebrating who we are will make us happier.

i totally agree with you

Posted using Partiko iOS

You true enemy is your very self. I agree with you you must learn to love and appreciate other to love your own self.

hello my friend @chbartist and I want to say thanks a lot also to my friend @crypto.piotr ººWise Wordsºº I read everything in your post, for me this is amazing and thank you so much to share a part of your life, mistakes happen everyday but everyone can learn about it and change the way to be a better person, no matters if people are reach or poor, you decide what kind of people would you like to be for the rest of your life, the most important part is honesty with yourself, generosity with others, forgiveness with yourself and others, also include peace is life, sadness in this world exist bad people but we are on time to change our world like a song by John Lennon ººImagine all the people living life in peace, it will be my biggest dream in my life, .... We are born to learn, we are curious, natural is human being .....Mistakes can change for ººIf you don´t expect something, everything is coming in the right way...!!! Sometimes we can prevent a mistakes, you are the architect of your life and your mess literally, So, nobody can change you but the decision is in your hands.... Incredible post .. Congratulations....

love what you said about life , we are the builder of our life

Posted using Partiko iOS

big thank you but all the credit is just for @chbartist for the info he posting.. Magnificent

A long time ago, one of my spiritual teachers remarked that if we don't like/love ourselves, how can we possibly expect someone else to like/love us.

I think a lot of people get misled by the "love yourself" saying by thinking that it's self-love in the narcissistic, self-important way, which it is not at ALL.

Bright Blessings to you!

self love is a beginning to receive other love . it not necessary self-centre love , the more we love ourselves the more we open to receives love from other

Posted using Partiko iOS

Olá @chbartist.

concordo que o amor-próprio é o pilar que suporta uma vida realizada.
Contudo, a estima constrói-se desde a infância e por vezes a vida oferece condições em que não nos sentimos suficientes, respeitados, apreciados e amados e nesse caso é impossível crescer com boa imagem do nosso valor.
E nessa altura, já como adultos, é duplamente difícil refazer um percurso de vencedor, pois toda a nossa base é frágil e cheia de demónios interiores para ultrapassar.
De qualquer forma, sempre podemos ter a força para nos reinventarmos, com apoio, compreensão e coragem.
Obrigada por mais uma pausa de reflexão. : D

During my younger years, I struggled with myself self-esteem for many reasons. However, I was went through life realizing what I was capable of with hard work and effort, I became confident that I could achieve anything. It has had a snowball effect that has enabled me to reach many objectives that may seem unreachable for my younger self.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love Thy Neighbor is the Christian ideal. Unfortunately, as @chbartist puts it, we cannot achieve that till we have learnt to self-love.

There is a sure way to achieve self-love, the methods espoused by the Masters for self-realization. These methods (employed to self-realize) also leads to self-love. There are many but the foremost of them is meditation. It cleanses our unconscious mind burdened with the devils - fear, self-pity, jealousy, hatred, anger, greed etc. There can be no self-love until we have cleansed our mind of these poisons.

Thanks @chbartist for the wonderful article.

i believe all religion teach to love one another like we love ourself.

I also believe if this is the piloshopy to all people in this world , there will no war but only love

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not sure about your statement, "..all religion teach to love one another..". This is another misconception held by a large number of people who don't read about other religions and simply repeat what they believe to be true. Two days back I posted an article on dlike.io about people lying to themselves. Very insightful and relevant to our discussion. Here is the link: https://dlike.io/post/devann/living-a-lie-we-deceive-ourselves-to-better-deceive-others--scientific-american

by what i mean , there no religion in earth ask us to kill each other , there only philosophy that teach us to hate each another .

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are our own worst critics; always finding something not to like about ourselves and seeing in others what we wish we had. Once we stop comparing ourselves, judging ourselves, and criticizing ourselves, only then can we love the person we are.

Thank you for your post.

Reading the title alone made me heave sigh of relief. I love write ups that motivate on the necessaries of life out of morality and good will.
Thanks for sharing...
Thanks to @crypto.piotr for linking me to you through his long but cool newsfeed. I love him for hia doings.
Keep posting positively, and I will be coming often to comment qualitatively and positively as well. Much heart.
$incerely yours,
@jodekss 😊

Dear @jodekss

I love how responsive you are buddy. This platform definetly need more people as supportive as you are.

Ciao :) Piotr

well done friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another great piece of work @chbartist

I would love to comment it but based on my experience you wouldnt even read and reply :P

So I only wish you to have a great week ahead
Yours
Piotr

Mit quite true @crypto.piotr, I already had several reply’s of @chbartist. Since he posts every day sometimes it needs some time 😜

Friend, thank you very much for the steem that you transferred me. Today I was able to check my account and saw the transfer along with the memo you sent me, this weekend I could not open my account because my computer was damaged and just yesterday a technician came by my house and I checked it. That's why I have not been able to comment on the posts of @chbartist, but I am very grateful to you. Thank you!

Dear @juanmanuellopez1

I'm sorry to hear that your PC is broken. Hope you managed to fix it already.

ps. God bless Venezuela! :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr i think you should comment in this post and I would like to read your comments and I hope @chbartist would like too. So please comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

he will sure read . but it ll gonna take times

Posted using Partiko iOS

It makes a lot of sense and quite logical the fact of appreciating oneself to be able to appreciate life, because if one pretends to say that he loves life in general, we must first cultivate in our own life and never try against us, because we are supposed to take care of ourselves to be able to provide us with the extension of our life will depend.

It would be very hypocritical to say that we are lovers of life when we do not even take care of ourselves

love that , lover of life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tienes mucha razón en tus reflexiones amigo, @chbartist, y para ello hace falta también un poco de autoestima. Muchos saludos.

This is an amazing topic you choose today dear friend @chbartist I completely agree with you that if I don't love myself then I can't love anybody else. Love starts with us first then we can share this feeling with others. Loving ourself is very much important. I believe in this thought and apart from this I also believe that don't compare yourself with others because if you do then you're insulting yourself. Everyone have different mind-set and way of working and even dreams and goals. So comparing with someone is not fair.

Posted using Partiko Android

The friend wrote a very good article, if you follow all of these things completely honestly then you will definitely see own life improving.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful reflection to end the week.
I have found it is easier to forgive others than to forgive myself. Nothing more destructive than self-inflicted punishment. We can be our greatest saboteurs.
It can be difficult to draw the line between self-understanding and self-indulgence.

Your meaningful words just did a great push this morning to open my lids and rush towards life. Steem on friend! @chbartist and as I'm a newbie here, can you please add me? :) Thank you.

Hi @ushmil, I included you in list. See the list of last post! Regards

Oh... Thanks a lot dear...loved your work. Steem on... :) @chbartist

The human being tends to have the duality of love as hate, is something that characterizes us, self-hatred tends to generate bad steps in the life of a person, instead love becomes something different, personally, I have a certain grudge and hatred towards myself, but over time I have learned to heal myself, to love myself, to let go of those reins of the past that bind me to a senseless hatred, as people we must learn to love ourselves and love our fellows, or in everything case, just learn to get along with others.
I enjoy your post about reflections, they help me think a little more about the personal growth I'm trying to reach.

Thanks to you. @chbartist @crypto.piotr

Extraordinary post, @chbartist! I think that while we don't wake up we can only feel admiration for what we are as egotistical creatures. Now, when we awaken to what we really are, we begin to appreciate and love ourselves and others. That's why the importance of knowing ourselves. Regards!

Well, 'Love's a four letter word that truly gives meaning to all those moments you wondered where was your voice leading you...we don't live to just simply die one day...there's a lot more to it....just tell me if it doesn't feel good to be loved....it's not about a huge blurry picture...it's just about those little fragment like moments, when you realize love's not gonna simply run towards you unexpectedly, you're gonna have to discover your inborn beauty of appreciation towards yourself and to the others around you....

@chbartist love to yourself is more important than love to other. If you will care your self all will like you. In if you will start thinking about you then you can't go wrong and always you'll think positive. And if you are thinking for and care to others it means you are at wrong place. First you have to be self lover person. Because everyone think about it how much your are take care about you. Be happy and keep smile on your face always
@ankitjnv

Many people do not know how to appreciate themselves. They have low self esteem and it affects their integration with the society, this low self esteem does not only affects their association with people but it also affects their communication with people. But why should people see them selves to be low and not appreciating themselves, it is the social status they belong to.

I read this story about to tell in a certain book I don't remember the title.
A mother and he daughter went to the supermakert to shop for christmass, being a christmass season supermakerts where busy packed with people. After hours of picking goods they found themselves in a long queue to the counter to pay for the goods. This lady was exhausted, her demeanour changed, it showed frustration and ready to explode. Time came she reached the counter, she gave cash to cashier and walked away with her daughter. On the way she started rumbling to her daughter, she asked her. Did you see they look the cashier gave me when I was giving her cash? The daughter said, No mom she didn't give it you mom you went with it. Her mom asked what do you mean? She said mom she just responded to the look you gave her.
This is what always happen, subconsciously people treat us according to they see not in us but on us. And the opposite is also true. So it begins with you.

We can not give what we don't have....
Give importance to oneself before others....
Loving oneself gives multitude ripple of love and appreciation towards others...

Love thyself is the key to love our surrounding. If we care for us we automatically starts to care for others.
The connection between we and God also come this way.
I wrote a post few days back on a similar thing that we should be the guide of our own happiness, other wise no other person would made us feel the love for others.
Thanks for your deep thought and inspirational words.

Posted using Partiko Android

when you say about God , i was thinking yeahh its right .. how can God love you if you didnt love yourself ? How can he bless you of you dont want to receive his bless?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing blogg bro @chbartist.to become a succesful never think about the profit.just do what you can do best...

Posted using Partiko Android

I really agreed with you man :). Nothing to say much on it because you explained in such a wonderful way. Well I know about you from @crypto.piotr

Its always begin from us.

we never love other if we didnt love ourselves
we never forgive other if we didnt forgive ourselves
we never appreciate other if we didnt appreciate ourselves

Its always begin with us,

Then we think 🤔 within us , is possible to love , forgive , appreciate yourselves ?
You remember how much you didnt deserve that love , forgiveness and appreciation ,

Let me tell you , like what i have told you in my previous comment in somewhere article in @chbartist publication , i write human being has choice.

You are what you think .
You ll never love , forgive or appreciate yourselves if you didnt give yourself a chances ,
There are always chances for people who think and believe they have they chances.

You are what you believe.
You are what you decide .
So , dont wait until other make you believe ,
You believe and decide it yourself

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was start follow @chbartist daily reflection about self development , life improvement and relationship .

The more i read , the more i feel blessed with life . i also believe spreading the love is his mission and im happy that @crypto.piotr also spreading this quote of love by recommending this daily reflection .

I believe with this community will
become big. @chbartist has wrote that someday even each comment will receive at least 50 upvote with quality amount and i take his challenge by giving all who has comment his publication . I hope you can do the same not because i write this down but because what he has believe .

You can follow me so i can track your publication and give good upvote for you too . follow and resteem @tommyl33

Merry christmas everyone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @tommyl33

The more i read , the more i feel blessed with life

That is just an inspiring comment my friend :)

Marry Xmas to you too
Yours
Piotr

This was a very eye opening experience when I realized that a good many of my problems were related to my self reflection. You have to believe in yourself and like who you are. This outline exemplifies how important liking yourself can be.

Sigh... This topic is a challenging one that I am working on... My childhood had two sides... as a result this topic of self love has two sides... Giggling as I prepare to type how I am seeking 'One Love'... With an echo of Bob Marley lyrics in my head.

Thought provoking and more, as always... Your posts are quickly becoming guideposts upon which to ponder upon as I spend my day.

Today I am adding in commenting and upvoting of comments as I slowly but steadily re-include Steemit in my daily life. I am looking forward to writing posts again soon... A few challenges to address first.

As always... Hugs

an excellent blog @chbartist.....Given a thought about this and a thought arose in my mind. Our minds don't love ourselves. Our minds needs a person to educate as to how to love ourselves, but at the same time, if we make a mistake/blunder, IT IS NOT IN A POSITION TO TAKE MORAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ERROR. Why is it so? Does that mean our minds won't accept others to hate us, okay to hate ourselves?....a clear case of partiality, indeed!

Maybe the secret for appreciate the life is be grateful, when we are thankful we notice something that we ignored, even small things... from that moment we'll know the importance of the things, what is the goal of the things and so we'll appreciate them.

Saludos... Jajaja
Good post...

Hi Chbartist, I'm doing fine. I believe the law of attraction plays a major part in this since what you project to the world and to people is how you feel about yourself, and your perspective on people, places, and things. It can be difficult to acknowledge and accept one's mistake especially if it is a significant one, but we have no time to waste on living a life with regrets. We must learn to move on and not dwell on the negative emotions and thoughts regarding those mistakes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't agree with any of this, its nonsense.
The truth is that people can love you despite who you are and despite what you think of yourself, end of.

This here isn't love, its self centred admiration promoted by the western guru industry and is based on nothing but simple minded slogans.

Yes. I share your sentiments. To learn how to love is not by first loving yourself but by loving others. This misconception of self love have led many to selfishness and total neglect of the need to love others.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are completely right, your words are really valuable and helpful. Right in this moment of my life loving myself is something I have to work on, I have realized that because of some bad moments I have been going through these days, but I'm learning a lot from these experiences. Thank you for share so motivacional words!

Congratulations @chbartist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 180000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week
Your post got the highest payout on one week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chbartist!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 114,8

interesante post amigo @chbartist dificulto un poco si hable español pero le dejo mi comentario sobre este post que me pareció bastante interesante.
Ciertamente, conocerse así mismo parte desde el punto de ¿de dónde venimos? ¿quiénes somos? y ¿a dónde vamos?... se lee interesante evaluarse bajo esta premisa que sin duda alguna nos lleva a un ser Único o que provenimos de algo superior a nosotros, yo lo llamo Dios. Hay una Verdad que relata nuestra procedencia diga lo que diga la humanidad y es desde ese precepto que parte un inicio... ya que la mente no esta en la capacidad unitaria de definirlo por sí misma porque es algo que no amerita de razonamiento sino de confianza.
Éxito en el camino, pronto le dejaré mis comentarios en inglés.
:)

Love it because it so real

This post has received a 48.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

I beg to disagree with this post. True love is outward concern to others and not self. By propagating the mindset to self love first, the tendency is for people to become selfish.

I am not in any way insinuating that we ignore our interests but we need to keep at the back of our minds that the others first is a better principle to live by.

I agree that we must retain our self-esteem and seek out the best for ourselves everytime. But self love is not true love.

At every point we need to look out for not only our own interest but for the interest of others.

Posted using Partiko Android

I beg to disagree with this post. True love is outward concern to others and not self. By propagating the mindset to self love first, the tendency is for people to become selfish.

I am not in any way insinuating that we ignore our interests but we need to keep at the back of our minds that the others first is a better principle to live by.

I agree that we must retain our self-esteem and seek out the best for ourselves everytime. But self love is not true love.

At every point we need to look out for not only our own interest but for the interest of others.

Posted using Partiko Android

anyone can teach me to appreciate myself?

Tienes mucha razón en tu escrito @chbartist, ya que se trata de una meta dirigida al interior del individuo hacia el disfrute de cada instante de su vida. Puesto que la clave del éxito reside en uno mismo trazarse una meta y esforzarse por alcanzarla.

Each day I thank the CREATOR for my experience and beg for a most complete understanding of my PURPOSE, thank you

You got a 36.46% upvote from @booster courtesy of @chbartist!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every 24 hours.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000