I Am Still Weak But Can Already Use The Bathroom

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I am relatively okay for now, I am just not getting perspired but my major complaint right now is my inability to get some good sleep although I had that kind of lucid dreaming where I got back to school but in my dream I had to stop because I have no more funds.

Maybe it is just I am thinking about how my recent surgical operation had dried-up my last remaining saved funds plus having in debt from my brother who paid the 50% downpayment for my surgery.

I do have a lot of things to think about plus of course managing my health issues because it is too hard in any way, shape, and form to support my condition considering that I am only relying from online earning particularly from my blog post here in steem which is why I am really thankful because there is nothing like this in the world although I still have to work for it.

I just needed to work still because even though some people helps it is not enough to sustain this kind of medical needs that I have.

I already had completed my antibiotics course yesterday and I hope that the infection had been cleared and cured already. Now I will just let my body do the work and if it would conk or get to move again it is still okay, heck I do not care anymore, I am just doing what I can do with a bit of mercy from God and assistance of my friends worldwide then maybe I can achieve my goals.

My optimism to get better is always there as long as I can get some help and support because they are the ones that is filling my hope to achieve the best possible health condition for my case. May God help me.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.05384750 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.70256500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

hope you get better ASAP

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.0538475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.702565 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site