I Combine Working Hard With Working Smart

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190512132015_1.jpg

Three years ago I was in a panic mode, it is because I do have a lot of expenses to worry about and no clear income source. I've been victimized by Ponzi schemes in which I never look back from ever again. Thankfully I discovered steem community, I gave it a try since I had an experience in social blogging, I did reached out and it was at the time where almost everyone is empowered so much that even some people went on to make a charity service of their own because the value of steem is very high back then.

Then I started to blog and and blog, there are no days that I won't skip blogging because it is an opportunity not to miss out on plus I do love blogging, it is my mental therapy so I won't lose my mind with this kind of medical situation that I am into. Plus my proponent about my hard work was my medical need as it is constant and expensive especially when my bone complications had presented itself exponentially until I had gotten helped by steem community.

I now am taking my part in this journey in steem by working as hard as I can everyday, I am persevering to do what I can so that I can save-up for my goals in life. I am making most nights as days and making my days short where I wake up late because I had extended working until the wee hours of the morning.

But there is a factor of luck too about working here at steem and I must say that I was the ones that got it and I am fortunate that I am even though my expenses are like I am burning money because of my medicines, they are being patched-up by my earnings here in steem because of the friends in the background supporting me and backing me up on my fight with my horrid medical situation. May God bless you all.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.10451300 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.73634200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas bendiciones amigo, @cryptopie, cuídate.

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.104513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.736342 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment