I Couldn't Indulge Much In Eating Fruits Because Of Their Prices

in #life4 years ago

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I like to eat fruits although with some of them I find it hard to chew because of the disposition of my mouth as it had a disability of biting unto the hard part which is not that hard, it is just my teeth are gapped so much in the lower jaw that I could not anymore normally bite like a normal person would.

I would then just ask my mother to slice the fruit like an apple or a pear so that I can just pick it up and chew it with my molars.

Now the issue really is the affordability of fruits here in my place, they are generally expensive and slashes away my budget for my medicines which should not happen especially today that I do not earn much from this platform.

fruit704665_640.jpg
Img Src

The Kaimito Fruit "Star Apple"

But my earnings here in steem had been awesome no matter how you look at it at least I am able to patch-up my medical needs because of my consistent and persistent blogging.

I just hope that soon the prices of crypto in general would go higher so that I could afford more foods that I wanted like some fruits in season and my link supplements which sometimes I like to eat because of their fiber, flavor, and nutritional values.

But right now my earnings are just enough for my medicines and not for my dialysis bills. That is why I am in a time of lean and must budget my money otherwise my funds would dry up especially with my kind of expenses for my medicines that doesn't really cure me 100% which I hope that I am wrong.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.