You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #5 : A Dynamic Perspective - We Are Like Onions!

in #life7 years ago

This was a humbling meditative experience for me to read. It helped me re-center and remember to slow down, relax, and take things one step at a time. It requires a lot of calm for us to be aware of the subtle changes that occur through life's magic. There are definitely infinite layers of our being-- some self-imposed that burden us, others which are stratifications of our essential being. Underneath judgement, it is all beauty, which we must work to be able to perceive the fullness of. Have a great day @cabbagepatch!

Sort:  

Right before I started to write my post, I got inspired to think about the onion of all things. It really resonated with me and so I was able to use it in my article. I just sat at the computer and everything started pouring out. I'm pretty sure I was connected to my inner being.

I'm glad you had a meditative experience reading it. I really want to help others to find their inner being and core, so I finally found the best way to do so. I get so much happiness when those around me find peace and a sense of joy. That is what is keeping me on my path. Thank-you again for your kind support. It is greatly and deeply appreciated!