You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Else and A Few Other Things

in #life • 5 years ago (edited)

Another good one, nonames, right on. 👍🏿 Quite awhile ago, speaking of the art you don’t know about, you told me what program you’re using. I have an iPad, that’s the extent of my devices, well, plus this iPhone I’m currently typing with—what I meant by extent was “ios.”

Anyhow, I recently got the digital pen for the iPad and have practiced a little bit with it on the factory notepad. I’ve seen several apps ranging around free to $10.99’ish. Any suggestions? Thanks.

Sort:  

If I used Apple products, I'd be a better help. I don't even know what those little things are capable of. I would always start with something free though. I made the mistake of spending money on something I'll rarely use now, since an opensource option seemed to do everything I wanted and more, plus it was free.

With that kind of setup I think you're better off asking google what's good. I bet there's some powerful free stuff out there.