You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Hard, PLAY HARDER ~ #treatyoself

in #life3 years ago

Congratulations man. And her teeth are still gorgeous btw.

Grandma's Rock!

You know flies won't eat margarine? I didn't get that from my grandmother or anything and unless you plan on stocking your restaurant with some it has little to nothing to do with your content and just something I thought I'd let you in on.

Sort:  

I showed her your message and she smiled, flashing me those white as snow pearls. Some are boob men. Some are ass men. I'm a face man. That smile did me in. The boobs and ass were just a plus.

Grandmas do rock. Sadly, my moms mom is getting pretty crotchety. She says she's ready to go but the lord is keeping her put for the time being.

I always appreciate some irrelevant knowledge from you. Thanks for keeping me up on my game bro.

My pleasure. More irrelevant knowledge:

• I have no grandmas.
• I'm an ass first kinda man who immediately welcomes all other features.


Don’t hate, don’t discriminate. Love it all.