Sort:  

It always sucked when they lingered around. Pretending to put the coin in the meter wasn't enough. Sometimes you'd have to turn that dial, or they'd call your bluff. Free parking.

Or when all four of you get out and push the car to the gas pump and dudes "I'll just fill yours up too." But we had a full tank and just needed some money. Shit!

I'm not following. What were you doing?

Pushing the car to the gas pump was always an easy couple bucks. Unless, of course, they're cool enough to offer to fill up your tank but you're not really out of gas.

OH! Okay. Shit dude, you would have burned even a pro like me with that one. LOL!

I was surprised I had to explain it

Let's just go with the fact I'm dead tired and not the sharpest tool in the shed because of that, then pretend this never happened; so how's the weather?