Snapshots from Cape Tribulation

in #life4 years ago

As always I come to the end of my posts and there's a few pictures left over that I haven't used, but still want to share with you. I hope you won't mind a random (ish) post!

One of my favourite pictures looking back was taken at Mossman Gorge which is in Aboriginal territory. The Aboriginal people run the tourism in this area which is really refreshing - it also means you can first count tales on how this area has changed over the years.



Windswept beaches in the Daintree Rainforest


Mossman Gorge


A Sulphur-Crested Cockatoo

Sort:  

Congratulations @dannystravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!