You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Chance

in #life6 years ago

Do you suppose, back when you were twenty, and you told your mates at the pub after umpteen beers that you turned one down, so you could put a bit more starch in your shirt on the old ironing board, they would have let you out of the place in one piece?

No worries though, you'll look good in your sporting cap, driving the large boxy thing around town. Just schnick a Beamer emblem off the neighbors car and plaster it to the front. That'll do...

Sort:  

Lol, the are many things I think that would have surprised my teenage self. Sometimes when I get out the car and start loading/unloading kids I look at myself in astonishment at your it has all turned out!

Thank's be it does change, or we'd all go extinct.

Haha, good point!