You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cougars aren't always over 35

in #life7 years ago

That is some great advice! I am constantly being shocked to find little secret corners around where I live that I never knew were there. Who would have known that there was a very large and beautiful canyon right here in Alabama? Or a ski resort? yep that's right, we have one here. I had lunch in a cave a few weeks ago at the Rattlesnake Saloon, I had no idea! Nice blog, just because of this I'm going to go back to the Rattlesnake for more photos and a write up soon. 😎

Sort:  

Rattlesnake Saloon! That sounds awesome and is somewhat ironic to this post. The peninsula jutting out across the water in the photo is called rattlesnake point! Yes there are rattlers there across the lake, hopefully you don't encounter any snakes at your lunch.
I look forward to seeing your post on the Rattlesnake Saloon, maybe we can start a new hashtag, #touristinyourowntown might be a bit long.

Ha ha, yes a little long maybe but I like it! No snakes at lunch with me that day, just my wife, my son, and my beautiful Daughter-N-Love. 😊

Lol yes snake free lunches are always the best way to go!

Also thanks for the resteem! That is awesome, I appreciate it :)