You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Hopes.

in #life2 years ago

Appreciate for your bold move bro. It’s quite hard to quit, specially those who are chain smokers. I tried but failed. Now changed the brand which causes less destruction. Although it’s self-satisfaction only..

D6EA2DB3-D101-4494-A3A2-B9B72DC11FAA.jpeg

But I would feel happy to see you quitting, although a smoker does not want to lose his smoking friend 😂

Sort:  

Oris has low nicotine I know. But its like trading your demons for smaller ones:3 they never really go away. Since i wrote this post, i haven't smoked once lol:3 I know i may slip in the next few days. But a few slips, and after that when i get up, ill run like the wind from this god forsaken bad habit:3

Try with me bhai. Make a post every week about how less or more we have smoked and we can take them as achievements. A guy called nick in the comments of this post wants to quit too. I have made the same proposal to him! Together, we can beat it i suppose.

I wish I could do it bro. However, it’s a great step taken by you. May be one day I will quit also.