You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a quitter, and does steemit piss you off? NICE ARSE!

in #life6 years ago

You sir are a legend, I like your style, and it was you who first talked to me on here when I was that newbie, I have had a little luck on here, and some very generous upvotes by people with more sp than I will ever have. I notice when you stray from the book path you get much more upvote loving, and sometimes when you do a banker or political post even more so, so if you did want targets you already know your markets, though something tells me you are happy with your lot, and you can't get much better than that.
Thanks for the donation, it is massively appreciated, I will be giving some to pennsif towards his charities this month, and sending some over for Tom, he had £110.00 yesterday, and will get the same weekly, it is not earth shattering money, it does go a long way in Syria though. Thank you my friend.