You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Happiness

in #life6 years ago

Hey man, thanks @chbartist for your take on happiness and conclusions on life itself. I feel you man, you have to find the right people to share your happiness with, or else, you’ll have the resources but nobody to share them with. I like your writing style. It definitely sits down with my style as well. I am quite new to this space but if you could just check out my first ever @introduceyourself post on my channel, I know you would love it.
(https://steemit.com/english/@dexvid/hey-dexvid-introduceyourself-don-t-be-rude)
You would realize how different I am from the crowd.
I’d love to keep connected with you. It is because of thoughts like ours that people who think alike start coming closer to each other.
Thank you for your great content!
Hope you have a great day!!

@DeXvid

Sort:  

hello @dexvid thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me...

Hope your day started with a positive step forward...

Regards
@chbartist

hola amigo, fíjate hace poco publique algo me sentía mal, leí tu escrito y me siento mejor....gracias