You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Plea: Why I'm Powering Down

in #life7 years ago

ok, sooo... with everyone in the 'high quality' content section, how then are you planing to decide who get's awarded? I really don't think this posting is the place for the debate myself but deserved some response once here. I shall resteem this post. I also hope the caring, thoughtful, community helping one another approach deserves that. If you don't think so go figure which community you want to be a part of, I guess is your thought for the day.....

Sort:  

I agree that we all need to take care of eachother and try to bring harmony.. However, lets not forget that the same way the people hiding behind the internet troll and harass others, there is no real way to know if the story behind the OP is real or not. Ultimately it comes to our judgment and chivalry. So he might have take the path of not helping, and you have taken the path of helping. Both of you can be right on your own part. Jsut my 2 cents

I agree. Would be nice if the Steemians asking for help could provide some proof to their stories, like darthnava did and got a lot of help because of it.

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digit! For more information, click here!

I agree with you...totally.

A lot of people needs help but just few are getting it