You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH!! My Family and I Have One Month To Move Out Of Our House That We Put Everything Into!

in #life7 years ago

Honestly, that was the biggest reason this was so heartbreaking for us...I wish I had the before we moved in videos! We put thousands of dollars of work into the house..But our house is pretty small! I would love having just a small small house! Lol

Sort:  

It will be heart breaking, there must be something better coming.
Do you watch tiny house nation, or hgtv, they have a lot of ideas for tiny living, to building your own home/tiny home, these might be something your family may want to look into.
There are some amazing ideas out there that don't cost a fortune, and that could go with your family's lifestyle, sometimes being pushed to think outside of the box is the blessing.

It really really is...we are looking at property and the idea of getting a prebuilt home! So there is options..we are happy in a way to have this experience together because it shows we can do anything! Ideas like that are pretty freaking cool:) I don't watch HgTV but after looking it up, that would be awesome:)