You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH!! My Family and I Have One Month To Move Out Of Our House That We Put Everything Into!

in #life7 years ago

Honestly....I didn't even think about that! I really didn't want people to think I was using my family for steemit money or anything...this is just a very very sad moment in our lives! But honestly after going through and reading your post...I think that can generate a lot hopefully... like that is an amazing post and you are an amazing person for even thinking it!

Seriously if that was to happen this entire platform would be the craziest and most amazing thing ever!

Sort:  

We just need to ask everyone we know to build a post like the one I built and then donate the earnings. We can at somepoint build a list of every blog post and we all go upvote what we can and try to raise the funds you need. It is worth a shot. we don't have much time. I'm a small minnow we need some bigger fish to jump in to really rocket it.

Plus there have been back in the old days post from like @jeffberwick and others that hit $10,000 plus. @jerrybanfield had some big ones and @craig-grant has some monster payouts.

Yeah, I feel you...it is a great idea! Thankyou for your thoughts and concern!