You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lean

in #life5 years ago

Well, I feel a bit like you must have, as I read 'lean coffee meeting' I thought you were starting a new Steem initative that had us meeting for a coffee klatch here on steemit and had managed a way to get coffee to come out of our computers, say by using my old cobweb filled disc drive? Mabye it pops open (can't remember the last time I even held a dvd/cd) and out comes a stream of coffee...sure it might burn, and I possibly didn't think this thing through, but it's early morning, its freezing cold and I'm propped in bed or my morning Steemit time and I read the word "Coffee".

Thus, you can see I am with you on this one, leave until there is coffee. So, next time I visit your blog, see if you can get piping hot coffee to come pouring out of my laptop some way ;)

Also, it'd be cool if we did have a coffee steemit virutal meeting somehow, and don't say discord...I've so many discord channels that I already don't visit...when is VR arriving for everyone so we can all meet on virtual mars in the guise of talking coffee cups and have a good ole virtual chat...but still not coffee in that scenario either :/

Sort:  

Oh tell me about the discord thing. I am in leads and have all the notifications turned off so I am not constantly bothered by random @here's and @everyone's!!!

When they conquer the virtual coffee then we shall meet in the virtual!!! Hehe!!