You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taylor Swift: an animation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The funniest thing about you adding that last line...they make fun of that particular song in the show..haha, Baby is the Impala that Dean drives, and he only listens to classic rock...except the episode where he's turned into a thirteen year old boy (this is the end, after he's switched back LOL)

Sort:  

Hehe, oh that is very funny!!!

Didn't he kill his brother? Want there high drama around that?

Ha! No, he was supposed to kill him in order to save the world, but apparently decided fuck the world, my brother's more important...killed death instead. Don't ask me how that works. Honestly I initially stopped watching after season five, but in order to bond with my daughter I caught up and now continue to watch it :) I will say that the cast is a riot and very down to earth, after being around them for three days they've inspired some loyalty from me lol.

Oh really!! Aw that's quite cool actually. I wondered how they would get round that!!

Can't beat just killing death when he gets in the road!