You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you look at the bright side of broken...

in #life7 years ago

I have an I7 which takes wonderful shots outdoors.. indoors it picks up more of the subject your taking a photo of. lighting is essential to have, if taking pics of anything..

Sort:  

Yah I noticed the S7 took in way more light than the i6 did indoors. For selfies and for photos of others the i6 photos are always pixelated in lower light. I think the camera from the i7-i8 had an upgrade, hope so! I guess I will find out Friday when the phone finally arrives in the mail!

i'd hope they've updated quality more with the i8. on another note. did you manage to manage to acquire any duck eggs ?

Lol no not yet, I was looking for them and then forgot all about the duck eggs! dam brain can't remember the important things in life sometimes. I will be back on the hunt for some tasty duck eggs now that you reminded me of them!!
Stay posted!

will keep posted.
Maybe set a reminder on a device ? like a day when going shopping for foods.

Haha if only my life were so organized I had shopping days! Is that a thing? Lol. I will eat the egg of a duck before November is over!!

same here, rarely organised, unless its for something important. then the skills come into action..
got a solution to remind you. postit note on the fridge ?
i won't hold you to it, but think you've plenty of time to find some ;)

Ya 2 weeks should be enough time, I think I know where some might be but they also may have been quail eggs that I saw and not duck! I wonder if I can go down to the duck pond lol.
Postit notes are life! I have now moved over to this super large posit note which is more like a small pad of paper. I create lists on it and keep it on the counter. When I do enough off the list I cross off all of the completed tasks and rewrite the list on the next note page.
Duck eggs its going on the list!