You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good week dieting and losing weight 🥙🥗. Trying something new.

in #life4 years ago

This is really great! I have started on low carb last week but, didn't lose quite as much as you! I only lost 5.2...You did awesomely! I know that my first week is all about the water weight, but, I will take it!

This COVID has killed my normal eating, but, I am back the road to a better eating lifestyle. It is baked chicken with a nice rub, topped with Muenster Cheese, fresh green beans, and a salad with all sorts of veggies. I'll skip the rice or potatoes and throw some walnuts on top of the salad.

Good luck to us both!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm probably bigger than you that's why i lost more, it will slow down, i love this diet, i can eat normally for 5 days and fasting is getting easier the more i do it. No more hungar pangs.
Good luck 😊

You too!! You don't eat for two days?

I fast for 2 days. Meaning i stop eatimg at 8pm then start eating again around 6 pm the next day 20 hour fast, i sometines do longer.

Sounds doable!

There's a chart that tells you what happens on each hour of fasting. I'll hunt it out for you.

Thank you! I would love that!

Its motivates me :)

20200916_163136.jpg

This has been going well! Thanks!

That's good. Good luck :)