You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 65 Inches

in #life3 years ago

Black Friday and I have a love/hate relationship. The prices used to be great and you waited all year for this ONE big shopping day. Now, they push it all year long - Christmas in July and Black Friday before. In the middle of summer and your Aunt Brenda's Birthday.

It is no longer the deal it used to be, although, they do make it "seem" cheap.

I think the Good Lady needs a new flat screen. It will be like going to the movies. I hope you have a wonderful day! The weekend is almost upon us!

Sort:  

I remember when it first hit the UK it definitely was a time for great deals. Now it is kinda pap. The only place I really see a deal is on amazon with their own devices! Cheeky feckers. Wasnt it them who cae up with the idea in the first place?

I hinted at the Good Lady, to say she was scornful would be a very mild understatement. Gaar. Trapped in the land of small tellies!

Yes, it kinda lost the charm. Now I am not even interested to get something.