You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic Cup

in #life3 years ago

If you know what is good for you, you will start snorting like a pig and eat the slop. Right after you go out to the garden and gather some flowers for the Good Lady.

Or something.

Come on man! Make it right! One cannot do without the endless cup, nor will you want to.

Sort:  

I did make it right. I gave her a motivating slap on the bahookie and told her You're better than this, come on!!

She was so happy at the attention.

Sometimes I think I am too good for this world. I am a gift and it is hard to bear that burden... :OD

You are incorrigible, man!

Did it work?

Lol, relatively is how I would sum up the answer. I am lucky in that she knows me so well that she accepts my daftness! :OD

Wait til you start looking alike you are so in tune with each other... Wait! That sounds like a post.

I would end up making sweet love to myself! :OD

The bleach! Give me the bleach so I can unsee that.

No amount of bleach shall scour that image from thine eye!