You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This should be worth a try

in #life6 years ago

My therapies are alcohol( I am a drunk) and Gina, that works in a street close to mine, but it's expensive because she charges 50 euros for 20 minutes...she has a friend, Vanessa, that charges 15 but she has a moustache and has no teeth and

Sort:  

No teeth may be a good thing...

yeaaaaaaaaah.....I followed you....you're a smart girl....not as good looking as Gina...but better looking than Vanessa....and you're right.....when it's dark good no teeth is a very good thing

I suspected that about Vanessa. But Gina...naaah, her face is too square. I never had a thing for her. Apparently you did. That's good. Otherwise, poor Gina.

I upvoted my own comment because I think it's the best and most profound piece of literature in the blockchain.....no I am joking, I am upvoting it because they say I earn money if I upvote my own comments