coff-ill-office-eeh

in #life4 years ago

just a short one this morning.
I know I'm tired. I just made coffee ( coffee, sugar, in a cup, boiled water - no issue )
kettle boiled, grabbed cup, took it to the fridge. no hot water in it yet. oh.
back to kettle, grabbed kettle, filled cup, took kettle to fridge.
returned to cup, took to fridge,
added dribble of milk.
effort to go get more precoffee...
HA!!!

anyways, i digress.

image.png
oh. 2 count seed key
(google oxford word count, take currently used words, x2
(forgot to do the math on the additional ( that no 2 words would be similar) shrug
anyways, pony out.
once I thought I had all the answers.
life showed me I didn't.
now I've had more life,I have more answers. questions?`
#security-blockchain

Sort:  

Congratulations @dunstuff! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community