A Message of Lost Love

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When Love is Lost in Letters

bb.jpg
Source

She didn't dare to open the letter ... But the boy who found it, did it.

Tears, words crossed, synonyms of indecision. Badly structured words but with a very clear message, a message of love in letters, but without a recipient that can value them. Love overflowed in each phrase reflected the purest, most noble feeling, no one could love like that; Unrealism.

An important date

When we met? When did we say goodbye?

July 20th. Almost there...

It was the second anniversary and I loved him with the same intensity and passion of the first day.

Why do you take off the kiss that I give you?

My heart belongs to you, please don't hurt it

And if I had given you the alliances, would you stay with me?

I've missed you like never before, hoping to see you again, your smell, your eyes, the red of your hair. My beloved, I miss you. There are no nights that pass without thinking of you, your tenderness, your love towards me.

I just hope you come back, like that day you left, when my world almost ended but you came back to rebuild it. You are my architect, my engineer; My days without you are almost endless, tortuous, painful.

I know what we have not seen each other for more than 2 months, but I hope that this separation will make you see that our love is infinite, pure, magical. And if you really love me, you will come back to me, because my days without you are numbered.

The boy folded the sheet of paper and left it on the same bench in the park where he found it ...


Thanks for your time!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ebris!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G