You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

After a life time we see that money or anything material that we cling does not matter without family or someone to share, your father knows this more more than anyone, for helping and caring without expecting anything in return !! he deserves another time with the family.In those moments no one better than his son to take care of him and the family as he did!!I'll continue sending you a lot of positive energy!!!:))

Sort:  

Such wise and true words, and your right he deserves these golden years as a time to relax and enjoy his family. Sad the way the world is to make the older hard working crowds suffer till the end but with hope maybe I can stop that outcome here for my father. Thank you for the positive energy when its needed the most, helps a lot

All the best for you and your family!!:))