Sort:  

Nah, although it's imminent. 18 days then boom!! :0)

Glad your fantastic man, the way it should be!

Eyyy 18 days! Let's go.

Thanks man. It's interesting talking to a variety of people with different perceptions. Generally if I tell people I'm doing fantastic, they don't understand what I'm saying :D Most of the time I also get an answer that 'they're fine' when I ask too.. It's nice to see you are enjoying life.

It's simply a choice!

It's always a choice!!

I get the same, I tell people I am splendid and they sort of grunt that they are doing alright. I am like, man, fucking live this life!!

I am like, man, fucking live this life!!

DUDE!! :D That's so me too.

Life is far to exciting and interesting to just be some boring sob. Can't deal with that. Just do shit and have a good time.

Yeeeehawaw, exactly!

That last sentence sums it all up!

Hey Uncle Boom, go visit my blog already xD

Lol, don't worry!