You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things New Parents Should KNOW!

in #life6 years ago

As the oldest child in my family I know exactly what a new baby in the house is like. Which is why I never had any!!! Still, I enjoyed this post tremendously, but my arm is a little sore from patting myself on the back, congratulating myself on my own wisdom.

If you're the proud parents of a new baby, I hope you enjoyed a little peace and quiet this Christmas, because, believe me, once this baby learns what Christmas is all about (possibly as early as next year) the end of the year will never afford you a single minute's rest.

As further evidence of my own good judgment I direct you to the following:

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)