You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s 2020 After All, Why Not?

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I'd be curious to know who they are! We watch one retired American couple who have a channel on RV'ing. They're actually really good. We also watch another couple who RV from England called, Herman Hits The Road they're probably closer to our age. The gear they have now is incredible, especially the drones. I hope there are some advances in video editing software that will use A.I. to help do most of the laborious for you. Apple has something similar now that will create slideshows, with music, of live photos for you on iPhones. The iPhone does a shockingly good job so I'd be surprised if there aren't some software options to offer that as well.

It's perfectly understandable that you want to give her a great life. It can be incredibly frustrating sometimes.

Sort:  

I tried to find the video but I can't now. It was an older couple in a motorhome and they were exploring the UP of Michigan.

Thanks for looking! I'm sure we'll come across them at some point. Have a good rest of the day.