You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no longer any point to my doing anything here

in #life7 years ago (edited)

No man.

See, you made it my reputation versus yours. So I've got to do this, if I care about my reputation, because I trusted you-- and you told me that you knew that the APIs had been deliberately flawed-- LONG AFTER you'd hired me. Don't you think that might have been better to disclose up-front? That way, I could have told you from the start-- "there is no way to build that on this codebase because this codebase (I'm speaking of graphene, mind you) is unadulterated sewage.

And that fuzzy-- THAT is why you "have problems hiring developers": you have your head so far up graphene's ass that you can't even be bothered to have a comparative look around. Why do most folks who build against graphene fail?

It does not behave as the docs claim it does

DONT hire ANYONE to build ANYTHING on top of something you know is fucked!

Instead, tell the TRUTH-- graphene obviously wasn't meant to be anything more than a scam, because someone who wasn't scamming, WOULD CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THE INTERFACES!

This is something that people who "give a fuck" would do. Ensure that all user-groups are able to use the software-- in the same manner that the documentation states.

If I were a better, wiser man, I would have gone apeshit to every cryptocurrency site out there the second you dropped that grenade in my lap, senor "happily goes along with a scam"

Sort:  

That is quite a bar you've set for yourself.

Users make the decisions about blackjack and hookers.

l0k1 and I make the chain.

I'm curious about how you plan to document your platform. Like, how do you plan to define/approach the intended audience?

For example, do you have a strategy for determining what topics are too simple to bother explaining?

LOL.

Oh faddat you must think i dont have info on you that you think noone knows about. Ive been quietly getting research together. Some of it starts making me realize why you move around so much. Want to attack me AFTER screwing me out of 15k? Can you please just leave me the fuck alone?

Fuzzy, you must have info on me that I don't know about, either. Post/state/do whatever you want man. I'll go through line by line and say what is true or not. Anything. Have a ball.

Go for it dude, say whatever you'd like. Anything.

Naw i simply said i have it. Because ive learned you are 100% reverse to who you act like you are. Im not like you man.

Sad. So sad.

I don't think so fuzzy. What in the hell are you accusing? Speak straight.

http://steemtools.com/

Wonder why so many don't work?!

Citing a list of tools that are in various states of maintenance is a very difficult position to argue from. There's any number of reasons, any number of combinations, that can contribute to problems with the present status of a particular tool. I recommend being specific.

Sure, I'll be specific:

Instead of taking the effort to maintain and version a proper API for graphene/steem, stinc gave the community a garbled pile of shit.

There's really just that one reason. I don't think that there are any others.

Oh, and it's true that some of them no longer work because their creators gave up on writing against a garbled pile of shit.

I guess you didn't understand my recommendation.

You don't, because I am me. I only act like-- guess what??? ME!

....so you'd best just say what you've got to say.

Sure faddat. Poor guy. Shit must be tough for you to stoop so low to wasting all this time ON A PLATFORM YOU HATE to tell people how much and why you hate it.

Know why im not on fb anymore? Cause i dont like them. How novel..

Yes, this exposes my 100% total, utter complete hypocrisy. /sarcasm

Do me a favor.

Stop posting here and build something better if you hate it so much. But dont ask for money on here until u pay me back my 15k unless u want me to drop the truth about u every time i see u scheming. This will be my response to you from now on to your posts.

Stop bitching like a baby and prove you actually have a clue wtf u are talking about. Build something faddat. You wont though.

So....

Just admit what you said about the APIs.

What that its fucking POSSIBLE? And that im not a coder? Yep.

But neither am i fucking stupid faddat. When i see other devs doing shit nonstop and you fail but then blame everything on steem...i know its bullshit.

Ive learned much since ALL this time ago many things. One of which is that i am now 90% sure you are a scammer and i am guaranteed just 1 on a list of many victims who have given you money or dropped their entire lives to move to "work with" you.

non-coder: Here's 15k to write an app.
code: Cool.
non-coder: By the way, I heard it's almost impossible to do. lol
coder: lol
non-coded: lol
coder: By the way, all sales final. lol
non-coder: lol