You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates On Me

in #life4 years ago

Sheesh, Julie! That is a lit that's going on. Sounds like you are doing the best you can. None of us, here, is going anywhere, so when you feel inspired... And, of course you know to DM when you need.

Breathe. One day at a time. One battle at a time.

Take care of yourself 🤗

Sort:  

I was given the analogy of putting only one ingredient in the mixing bowl at a time, otherwise it all explodes when turning the mixer on and it wont be a good dessert after. Basically as you said, one battle at a time. I have to pick which one but they all happen at the same time. Sigh. It's ok though. This will make us stronger and me and my kinds will bond and connect even more. <3

oh, I like what I'm hearing. You're sounding a little stronger than I sensed in your post! Hang in there and, I'm not repeating myself... 🤗

Every day is different, I wrote that post at the end of the day when there were problems that happened already. I wrote the comment this morning when nothing happened. Always trying to start the day with a good mindset :D Happy you sensed that ^_^

You too hang on, I know how you are feeling with this pandemic crap, big hugs to you and much courage :D You are a strong woman as well and I believe even stronger than me!