You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have aka random thoughts

in #life7 years ago

Oh that chart! I try my best. I just need a comfortable bed and a roof with clean food and I'm good to go.

I think you have excellent posts and you should learn to format. It's not easy, but it's not that hard once you get it.

We need to format our posts with good headings and other options that make them look better. You can search "format" or "add images" here and people have helpful posts. Here is a good one to start with:
https://steemit.com/writing/@minion/professional-tutorial-for-post-formatting-both-for-beginners-and-advanced-users

Also SEO in you title and headings and paragraph first sentences wlll help google find you. Your posts deserve an audience and not just steemers :) @infobunny has good seo posts to help you or search for it here.

It will not take much to improve and you will do a lot better by this simple effort.

Ask me anything is this all makes your eyes cross.

Sort:  

Oh ty! I will check em out right now (I'm just at my morning coffee). I did look into markdown and html is quite "homey" to me, so think there should be no issue. Ty again. :)