NAKED CLIMBING!!! <3~Pt4~The Forest's Divine Pine Tree

in #life6 years ago

Naked climbing is my favorite ways to climb as I love hot tropical weathers and being naked, especially if there is an accessible swimming spot or waterfall!


Being naked also provides good camouflage! ;)


I climbed up and down all of the branches I possibly could as fast as I could too! That's my favorite kind of exercise/workout! :)


These pictures are actually way after the previous Divine Pine posts, as I had already broken/shattered my ankle... though soon to be healed and then we'll get to see what it looks like a year from these pictures! Haha!


Check out part 1 and/or part 2 to enjoy view from the tippy top of the tree!! :)


I hope you were able to find me in these pictures! Hahaha, often times people think I'm just posting random pictures of trees or rocks or waterfalls... scenery in general... though if I'm the one posting it, most likely you'll be able to find me somewhere in there amongst the nature! Even if it's not obvious right away! :)


WE ARE THE POWER!!!!

💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓

I hope you loved this as much as we did and follow us for more epic adventures and healing!!

Much LOVE, THRIVAL, HAPPINESS, HEALING, APPRECIATION, FREEDOM, ABUNDANCE, HEALTH, GRATITUDE, and $TEEMING for ALL!!

💗💗😄💗💗

Thank you and STEEMON!!

💗💗😄💗💗


Sort:  

Love you @fmatinata. You really crack me up! Your comment below may have been even better than your post!! Thanks for sharing your epic adventures. It's sooooo very great to see you on Steemit....finally! <3

Hahahahahaha Love you too @everlove!! 💗💗😄💗💗
I'm trying to and still making an effort keep it chronological for as long as I can xD
So eventually I'll get to that story with more details and pictures! :P hehehe
The stories only get better and better the more we evolve!! 💗💗😄💗💗
Which is partially also why I wanna keep it chronological, to build up the epic-ness! 💗💗😄💗💗
Yeeaaaaaah FINALLY! Hahaha

I always have difficulty with chronology. It always feels so linear, though I know there are great benefits from flowing with the sequence. I have no doubt your epic adventures will continue to rise to new heights. Life does just keep getting better and better.

I'm glad to be here with you @fmatinata ---- YES FINALLY!! <3

Loading...

I hope that you never get in trouble by doing it!!!! :) I have always enjoyed climbing myself, I am not sure if I would have the guts to do it au natural, have you ever encountered an unexpected eye witness?

Ahahaha thank you!
So far I've actually only gotten in trouble for doing it clothed xD Usually half-naked in just shorts though, hehe, as that's how I tend to live every day where nudity is illegal or frowned upon.. lol

I've never been caught climbing naked by an unexpected eye witness, though I have encountered many potential witnesses that were too clueless to notice! Hehe
One time in New Zealand, not even a week after I had just shattered my ankle and it was still super painfully swollen, I decided to take a shit from a tree... (as it was way easier to squat that way since my ankle was too injured to squat on the floor... plus I love shitting from trees if I have the option x)
All of a sudden 3 elderly tourists showed up, a man and 2 women. For some reason they decided to stand next to the tree I was pooping from to take pictures of themselves with the waterfall (from extremely far away lol)!!
I was naked, and my shorts were hanging on a branch... I wasn't sure what to do, so I climbed to the tippy top as slowly and quietly, and least painfully as I could... and as soon as I was in a good enough position to hide from their view, they noticed something in the tree and looked up but didn't even see me!
Then kept taking pictures, barely a few feet away from my interrupted poo pile XD

jajajjajaja men que loquera jajjajajaj literal eres todo un loco jajajjjaja esta historia me hizo reir mucho jajajjaa que lacra xd

💓💗💖💗💓