You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition VS. Cooperation - You Decide

in #life6 years ago

Unity still remains the key to success. I believe competition started from the time of Cain and Abel as were the first record of men who competed. I also think God himself design competition because he rejected the gift of Cain. On a normal human thinking, if Cain was supposed to have the chance to come back to give an offering to God, he will want to give better. On the other hand Abel, who his sacrifice was accepted, will also want to do more better so that his offerings might always be accepted. Competition is within us from ages. The best form of competition is competing against yourself not others... You'll improve more.

Sort:  

That is actually a great point!!
It made me really think that competition is within us from ages. Willingness to become a better version of yourself will motivate you to improve every day.

I like that. Utalizing competition against yourself to improve . Well said!

Thank you sir for sharing your thoughts :)

I agree with you dear..
I like it..
My support is all part..
Resteemit..

Actually these two part just extraordinary to need for any people my friend..@hossary