You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Medical Mistake Changed Our Lives Forever

in #life6 years ago

After reading your story. What I have burdened myself with seems so insignificant now. Thank you for being willing to share your story.
Without good health. Life can be much tougher. I know now from reading your story.
Oh, I know. We cannot know what we haven't experienced. And I know that to be true. We can have head knowledge and have sympathy.
But beyond that. Not much understanding.
I have been healthy most of my seven decades. Very few doctor office visits. Once in the hospital for a minor surgery.
No drugs of many kind for me now. Only supplements
I am so glad that you have finally been able to make decisions that will have positive outcome in your life. It takes a lot of courage and will power.
You are much stronger than you know. We can see that by reading what you have written.
Until the next time.

Francis

Sort:  

Francis, I thank you for these words. I am happy that you have had such success with health in your life...I hope to live long despite all of this. I am going to try to heal and mend to my very cells. No drugs for me either now:)
I still feel so much guilt, I want to be in a place where I do not think about it each day, it is taking up too much space in my brain <3
Have a wonderful day <3