Sort:  

Hehehehe! It is the perfect way to bring it back in! :OD

Cheers dude, !ENGAGE 20

Late night for you mate! You'll be grumpy at work. :)

It is a late one! I'm in the first hour of my birthday :OD

With the one advantage of no work tomorrow!! hehe

Birthday? What madness is this?

I was only talking to tarazkp last night about you and I wondered how old you were. No answer required, but I said early 40's, but with the visage and physique of a man much younger...Body like a Spartan soldier.

Happy birthday dude. Don't get too blootered...Just a wee bit.

331014.jpg

I am on the bloootered wagon!! Although I think I might be getting off and into bed.

Sadly I have just passed the hump of the mid forties, sob what cruel indignities the world heaps on handsome men :OD

You'll pull-through mate, champs like you cannot be held down!...But you'll need more naps. Lol.

More naps and earlier beds and less carbs. Shit man, it's all mounting up!! LOL!



@galenkp you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!