Sort:  

Don't worry mate, there is every possibility that I might have lost it. LOL!!

You and me both then. ✅

Hurrah for madness!! Although I world like to see a semblance of sanity return soon!

Yeah, I agree. I sort of wrote a post about that for tomorrow morning. Nothing sage incredibly intelligent...Just a basic post from a basic bloke suggesting that we get back to normal.

You know that is what is needed. This nonsense isn't going to go away quickly and if we are consumed by it then it will in turn consume us..

Looking forward to it mate, I'm going to write about whatever nonsense beer gets foisted upon me!

I agree...Normality...Enough with the whining about Justin did this, Ned did that posts...Just back to normal. (Although, your post was gold!)

Oh well, let's see what happens.

Have a great day mate...Bed time here and Friday tomorrow. ✅

You too dude! Or rather have a good night's kip!

Aye, no more whining will be the whole of the law!! :0D

!ENGAGE 50



@galenkp you have received 50 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!