You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta Run

in #life4 years ago

I'm so glad you have a knife on your person at all times...One never knows when taking one's on life may be required. I almost did it yesterday when the bakery told me there was no chunky steak and mushroom pies left.

I once, very embarrassingly, walked into a glass door whilst my head was turned (looking at a hottie in a mini skirt)...No one saw so all good. (Yes they did.) Oh, the shame.

P.s. You in short running shorts first thing in the morning...Talk about a heart-starter!

Sort:  

You gotta be prepared as I am sure you know. I have almost lost count of the times I have nearly taken my life with my emergency knife in reaction to life curve balls!! Heh heh...

Fine shorts eh!! :0D

Glad you haven't had to take your life yet...And that those shorts didn't reveal a turtle-head poking out for a look...Lol.

Lol, a turtle head might have been one step too far. Although amusingly that's what we call it even you are desperate for a shit and it's touching cloth :0D