You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evil Meat King

in #life3 years ago

I added “horse swooning height” to my Christmas wish list.

Maybe if I wear a Tina Turner wig I’ll get good results 😉

And I so anticipate reading about the next skirmish from the Good Lady vegetarian battlefront, perhaps then you’ll use a turkey leg for lance…

Sort:  

I tells ya, the added height from the Turner Wig is awesome. Its a gamechanger for life. I recommend everyone should have one.

The Good Lady has been bested! Not by turkey but by Bratwurst!! I saw some today, how could I resist!!

!PIZZA

Oh, I am so getting one now, horse swooning height here I come!

How could anyone resist a quality sausage? I hope you yelled Do you wurst, my dear! before devouring the thing.🤣

Thank you kindly for the slice of pie!

I ain't had them yet but they are coming tonight. I shall indeed very do your wurst!! Lolz :0D