You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

@lovecreativity, we all have our different experiences, i understand you fully, one of the reasons i have not been active here on steemit as i used to was actually lack of moral and depression. I had issues doing what i liked. But i read one of @humanearl post about

Why Burnout & Depression Were The Best Things That Happened To Me.

I felt motivated to begin my posting. I havent really been consistent, but i am pretty sure i dont just resteem other peoples post alone, i now have my own posts now, i have all the energy to post quality content, which i know that soon enough sincere steemians would soon begin to resteem too. :)) Isnt that a great feeling.
If you really want to know the whole detail about how i overcame and started posting, i would brief you here.