You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logtober

in #life5 years ago

This is deep meesterboom, in a full of shit kind of way. I too think monthly challenges are shit and make fun of them. Wait, you are making fun, or are you actually shitting every day? Well, shitting every day is healthy, so clearly this challenge has your best interest at heart there in the toilet. I rarely curse and now you have gotten me to say shit so many times I have met my quota and have no more to say.

Sort:  

You simply must join Logtober, so many shits just feeling out and that is only the typed word!

Monthly challenges. Meh, they are almost as bad as the never ending challenges!

Blogtober... Lol!

Ah, blogtober. Never heard of that one. Too busy writing. Is it just me, or is the word blog a bit repulsive? I hate it. Maybe because I associate bloggers with articles like "How to Lose Baby Fat in 10 Days!" Or maybe it is how the blend "bl" sounds with "og." It is as blah as the word blob. Anyway. We are not bloggers. We deserve a better sounding name, with a better sounding challenge ;)

Hehe, yes. It's a rubbish name. Not only does it sound reminiscent of poo it also sounds very eighties.

Here's to as better name! Might have to run a competition to find one!

Yes, call it #nomorepoonovember? Too long?

It looks likenomorepoon-ovember lol!!