Sort:  

For the record, I now consider myself an agnostic... I have spent the better part of 25 years just trying to implement the instructions of Christ, to love God and my neighbor and myself... I know that many folks love to nitpick the fine points of the Christian religion, and all that info IS in my head... But the only thing that ever felt real where Christ is concerned, was actively loving! I still do that sort of spiritual practice, as well as trying to be free of attachments in a Buddhist way, living in the now in a Zen way, and seeing 'God' in everything, in the Taoist way...

Maybe I appear confused, but I guess you could say I have gone so deep undercover that I no longer know if I am a this or a that... Labels are so last millennia! I am interested in appropriating the best of Jesus' ideas into a let's-do-this-together-all-at-once, create a tipping point that wakes up everyone! I guess that is my secret endgame! To see a world transformed by unconditional love... I just have to take the loooooong road, brother!! LOL...

img134.jpg